Website Manager

West Side Hawaii Little League

News Detail


Sep, 2023

Election Results from 2023 Annual Meeting

At this meeting, the WSHLL Membership successfully nominated and elected 9 Members to serve on the 2024 Board of Directors. As mandated by the WSHLL Constitution, the newly elected 2024 Board of Directors held a meeting immediately following the Annual Meeting to determine and elect its officers.

The election results for the 2024 WSHLL Board of Directors are as follows. 
President - Britany Belisario
Vice President - Tiani Lanning
Treasurer - Leimomi Ching
Secretary - Shaye Johnson
Player Agent - Adam Tabieros
Coaching Coordinator - Patrick Danielsen
Umpire-in-Chief - Chris Crookston
Equipment Manager - Dillon Parent
Safety Officer - Thomas Rodamer 

The 2024 BOD’s term of service will coincide with WSHLL’s fiscal year and begin on October 1, 2023 and continue until its successors are elected at the next Annual Meeting in September 2024. After this new Board organizes itself and begins planning for the 2024 WSHLL season, more information will be released to general public regarding registration. Please visit to learn more about Little League International’s programs.
Copyright © 2024 West Side Hawaii Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In